top of page
Dry Land

our partners

The Andries Steenkamp Benefit Sharing Trust comprises five non-profit organisations working together to promote, protect and empower the San. These include the South African San Council, The San Academic Initiative of South Africa (SAISA), !Khwa ttu Heritage and Education Centre, ‡Khomani San Communal Property Association and the !Xun & Khwe Communal Property Association.

bottom of page